Kidz These Dayz - Traphouse Rock

01 – (Intro)mental
02 – Freakwhensees
03 – GHETTO.
04 – Doo-Wah
05 – Don’t Harsh My Mellow
06 – Talk 2 You
07 – Everybody Needs Somebody
08 – Don’t Fall In Love
09 – Bud Billiken
10 – Don’t Blame Me (For You)
11 – Wasting Time (feat. Chance The Rapper)
13 – Who Do U-Luv
14 – L’Afrique
15 – A Man’s Medley

Download Link

Album Stream: Kendrick Lamar – “good kid, m.A.A.d city

[Album Leak] Nas - Life Is Good (Clean Version)


The quality is ok on this but this will hold you people up until I get my hands on some offcial quality stuff. Fuck it, it’s Nas download it for now.


1. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)
5. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)
6. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)
8. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)
10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

DOWNLOAD: Nas - Life Is Good [sharebeast link]